点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.7
设施
8.3
员工
9.0
性价比
8.4

点评

    Rubin
    nz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日

    Great

    Cathedral bells might keep you awake at night!
    Andrea
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pauletta
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    The views from the room are fantastic !!! Santiago what a City ...

    outlook - comfy beds - loved it.
    Pauletta
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    FANTASTIC place to stay ... my third time in Spain and I have stayed here each time ...

    rooms are comfy - outlook amazing - loved it.
    Michal
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Perfect location, quite small room, but overall very good experience and good value for money.

    The room was quite small (room no. 3) and there is no possibility of breakfast at this amenity.
    Location is perfect, room was clean and comfortable, even though it was not very spacious. For 2 persons and just sleeping overnight it was enough, though :)
    Francisco
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas Poindexter
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    The best place we stayed on the Camino
    Maeve
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maeve
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月18日

    Great location.

    The downside to the central location is the noise in the street that continued to 4am. Ear plugs are provided, otherwise just head out and join the party!
    Great central location. Nice room, lovely bathroom.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月1日
    Room is very bare. TV wasn't working.
    Location is great! Staff/Host is very nice. Room is clean.
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日
    Exterior walls were not very sound proof. Lots on noise during the night due to the perfect location with lots going on.
    Perfect location. Great view from balcony. Staff was exceptional.
    Alison
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel and Marilia
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月16日

    A highlight in our trip

    Shower was not working properly and the garden was not well maintained.
    The building is fantastic, it breaths a lot of atmosphere. The personnel is very kind and the food is amazing. Both the white wine and red wine they serve are outstanding!
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claudiarene
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月7日

    Loved our two night stay here after finishing the camino!

    Our room was not very big, but we made it work.
    Best location ever right next to the cathedral! Perfect for a two night stay when finished on the camino. Rooms have tall ceilings and nice windows!
    Julia
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barry
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Francesca
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日

    A beautiful central place to stay in an exceptional city.

    Nothing to criticise. Perhaps the route from the underground car park to the accommodation could have been slightly better explained as we went up and down a number of sets of steps we could otherwise have avoided.
    Central location. Very helpful reception/key holder in shop unit at ground floor. Beautiful modern interior to a period building with enclosed balcony and stunning view over charming square. Reassuring smell of wood polish - everything was spotlessly clean.
正在载入点评